CONTACT US  
WRIGHT TRANSPORTATION, INC 2333 Dauphin Island Pkwy, Mobile, Alabama 36605
251-432-6390 or 1-800-342-4598
FAX 251-300-2930
President
Operations Manager
Sales
Director of Personnel & Safety
Office Manager/AR
Maintenance Manager
Dispatch






Payroll & Accounts Payable

Safety
Billing

Pat Wright 
Milton Scarpa
Carol Messick
Daniel Wright

Lisa Pruett
Cameron Wright
Stacy Walker
Steve Short
Stacey Singleton
Tommy Thomas
Rusty Hensley
Trent Stone 
Theresa Smith
Trina Touchet


Sherry Morrison Heather Black


patwright@wrighttrans.com
operations@wrighttrans.com
cmessick@wrighttrans.com
dwright@wrighttrans.com

receivables@wrighttrans.com
cwright@wrighttrans.com
jena@wrighttrans.com
steve@wrighttrans.com
stacys@wrighttrans.com
tommyt@wrighttrans.com
rusty@wrighttrans.com
trent@wrighttrans.com
theresa@wrighttrans.com
payroll@wrighttrans.com


sherry@wrighttrans.com
heather@wrighttrans.com
WRIGHT LOGISTICS

Daniel Wright
Wright Transportation
2333 Dauphin Island Pkwy
Mobile, Alabama 36605
Office:251-432-6390
Fax:251-300-2930

Sales
Sales 
Accounts Payable/Receivables
Operations
President 
Carol Messick
Sarah Abrams
Lisa Pruett
Daniel Wright
Pat Wright
cmessick@wrighttrans.com
sarahabrams@wrighttrans.com
receivables@wrighttrans.com
dwright@wrighttrans.com
patwright@wrighttrans.com
CORPORATE OFFICE : 2333 DAUPHIN ISLAND PKWY, MOBILE AL, 36605, 251-432-6390 or 1-800-342-4598
MAILING ADDRESS PO BOX 50317 , MOBILE, ALABAMA 36605, FAX # 251-300-2930
Copyright 2013 WRIGHT TRANSPORTATION