CONTACT US  
WRIGHT TRANSPORTATION, INC 2333 Dauphin Island Pkwy, Mobile, Alabama 36605
251-432-6390 or 1-800-342-4598
FAX 251-300-2930
President
Operations Manager
Operations-Eastern Region
Sales
Director of Safety
Office Manager/AR
Maintenance Manager
Director of Personnel
Dispatch





Payroll & Accounts Payable

Safety-Log Dept.
Billing

Pat Wright 
Milton Scarpa
Daniel Wright

Carol Messick
Sherry Morrison
Lisa Pruett
Cameron Wright
Trent Stone
Theresa Smith
Steve Short
Stacey Singleton
Tommy Thomas
Collin Fuquay
Ty Jordan
Heather Black


Joyce Leblanc
Nikki Lee


patwright@wrighttrans.com
operations@wrighttrans.com
dwright@wrighttrans.com

cmessick@wrighttrans.com
sherry@wrighttrans.com
receivables@wrighttrans.com
cwright@wrighttrans.com
trent@wrighttrans.com
theresa@wrighttrans.com
steve@wrighttrans.com
stacys@wrighttrans.com
tommyt@wrighttrans.com
collin@wrighttrans.com
ty@wrighttrans.com
payroll@wrighttrans.com


logaudit@wrighttrans.com
customerservice@wrighttrans.com
WRIGHT LOGISTICS

Daniel Wright
Wright Transportation
2333 Dauphin Island Pkwy
Mobile, Alabama 36605
Office: 251-432-6390
Fax: 251-300-2930

Sales
Sales 
Accounts Payable/Receivables
Operations
President 
Carol Messick
Sarah Abrams
Lisa Pruett
Daniel Wright
Pat Wright
cmessick@wrighttrans.com
sarahabrams@wrighttrans.com
receivables@wrighttrans.com
dwright@wrighttrans.com
patwright@wrighttrans.com
CORPORATE OFFICE : 2333 DAUPHIN ISLAND PKWY, MOBILE AL, 36605, 251-432-6390 or 1-800-342-4598
MAILING ADDRESS PO BOX 50317 , MOBILE, ALABAMA 36605, FAX # 251-300-2930
© 2015 Wright Transportation. All rights reserved.